Perth Glory are back!

Score tickets!!

Perth Glory are back!

Perth Glory’s season is back for 2018/19 and we have all the info you’ll need to make sure you have fun this season!

At every home game you will find the hit92.9 Black Thunders with the tunes pumping and loads of giveaways, so get down early and enjoy the fun!

Check out the Perth Glory home Game Fixture below:

  • Perth Glory v Western Sydney - Sunday 21 October, 4pm kick-off
  • Perth Glory v Brisbane Roar – Saturday 3rd November, 7pm kick-off
  • Perth Glory v Central Coast – Sunday 25th November, 4pm kick-off
  • Perth Glory v Melbourne City – Saturday 8th December, 7pm kick-off
  • Perth Glory v Sydney FC – Friday 21 December, 5:30pm kick-off
  • Perth Glory v Sydney FC – Wednesday 9th January, 7pm kick-off
  • Perth Glory v Western Sydney – Sunday 13th January, 5pm kick-off
  • Perth Glory v Adelaide United – Wednesday 23rd January, 7pm kick-off
  • Perth Glory v Newcastle Jets – Sunday 27th January, 5pm kick-off
  • Perth Glory v Wellington Phoenix – Saturday 2nd February, 7pm kick-off
  • Perth Glory v Brisbane Roar – Saturday 16th February, 7pm kick-off
  • Perth Glory v Melbourne Victory – Saturday 30th March, 7pm kick-off
  • Perth Glory v Newcastle Jets – Sunday 14th April, 5pm kick-off
  • Perth Glory v Wellington Phoenix – Sunday 28th April, 5pm kick-off

Make sure you don’t miss out on all the fun this season at NIB Stadium by getting tickets here OR register your details below to score tickets.

COME HOME TO GLORY!!

Personal Details
Address Details
Legal Bits

Information Collection Statement

We collect your personal information to help improve our products and services and to communicate with you, including keeping you informed about special offers, products and services that we think you may be interested in. We may disclose your personal information to our related bodies corporate and contractors who provide us with services, including for marketing and research purposes. Some of these contractors may be located overseas, including in Canada, USA and Singapore.

For more information about how we handle personal information, including how to seek access to and correction of the information we hold about you, how to complain about a privacy breach, and how to opt out of receiving direct marketing, see our Privacy Policy.

Captcha
;